You are here

Contacts

Administration
Nr. Name, Surname Position Phone/Fax Email
1 Popescu Sorin director 0 (22) 27-18-14 sorin.popescu@justice.gov.md
2 Virlan Petru director adjunct 0 (22) 26-11-04 petru.virlan@justice.gov.md
Directorate of Court’s Administration and Information Systems
Nr. Name, Surname Position Phone/Fax Email
1 Saptefrat Ilie sef directie 0 (22) 26-11-05 ilie.saptefrat@justice.gov.md
2 Cheptanaru Ana specialist principal 0 (22) 22-01-49 ana.cheptanaru@justice.gov.md
3 Tiganas Olga specialist principal 0 (22) 22-01-49 olga.tiganas@justice.gov.md
Legislation and Judicial Practice Division
Nr. Name, Surname Position Phone/Fax Email
1 Bulat Liuba șef secție 0 (22) 26-11-06 liuba.bulat@justice.gov.md
2 Pomina Angela specialist principal 0 (22) 26-06-55 angela.pomina@justice.gov.md
Generalization and Analysis of Judicial Statistics Division
Nr. Name, Surname Position Phone/Fax Email
1 Gherciu Alina specialist superior 0 (22) 26-11-19 alina.gherciu@justice.gov.md
Internal Audit Division
Nr. Name, Surname Position Phone/Fax Email
1 Negura Lucia șef serviciu 0 (22) 26-11-05 lucia.negura@justice.gov.md
2 Gavrilita Liuba auditor intern 0 (22) 22-01-49 liuba.gavrilita@justice.gov.md